2011-08-14 @ 21:28:58 Citat

Citat

EDWARD:
“There’s an actual pillow in the tree, like what the hell? Seriously.”

EDWARD:
“What would you give John out of 10? I’d give him like a zero.” 

EDWARD:
“I don’t have any make-up on. John, go get some.”
LIAM:
“You don’t need make-up to go to the doctor.” 

JOHN:
“Are they clean or what? That’s sick, guys. They’re my pants. They’re all stained, they’re like all dirty.”

Edward:
"John's worst habit is that he wants everything to be perfect. Nothing's ever good enough. If you ask him if everything's OK, it's like, "I don't knooooooow." Mine is that when I shower I take my pants off and leave them there to get wet."

John:
"Yeah, me and Edward were always best friends. We always did everything together. You can have like loads of friends. But, like, they're just friends."



John:
"Edward's a better singer, he's stronger than me. I'm better at styling my hair and putting my make-up on."

John:
"Shit, I ripped my pants."

Sainsbury's woman:
"Jedward is popping those into the pan for me."
John:
*looks annoyed* "It's John."

Edward:
"When everyone was talking about Mars, I thought they meant Mars bars."

Edward:
"Hit me baby one more time!"
John:
"Edward, no one's gonna hit you one more time."




Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg?

E-mail (bara vi kan se den):

Din blogg/hemsida:

Kommentera här:
Trackback
Not swedish?